Big Braking News ! BJP Has Finally Declared Election Candidates 2022, જાણો અત્યાર સુધી જાહેર થયેલા ઉમેદવારોની સંપૂર્ણ યાદી

Gujarat Elections 2022 Live Updates: A week has passed since Gujarat elections were declared in two phases on November 2. BJP has announced the list of candidates for the first phase today while there are only 4 days left for the first phase nomination. After brainstorming till late night in Delhi Kamalam yesterday, the list of candidates for the first phase of Gujarat elections has been announced by holding a press conference from there today. As stated in the list, Chief Minister Bhupendrabhai Patel will contest from Ghatlodia. It is to be noted that Amiben Yagnik is going to contest from Ghatlodia seat in Congress.
 The logic to declare the last-last list

The Bharatiya Janata Party’s pattern has been to announce candidates four or five days before the candidate forms are due. The reason for this is that special attention is being paid to ensure that the fire of discontent in the BJP itself does not spread further and the party is not harmed due to the candidates announced by the BJP. Especially, if tickets are given to imported candidates from the Congress, there will be confusion among the leaders and workers of the party itself. This could hurt the BJP.

The old BJP stalwarts refused to contest the elections
Even before announcing the names of the BJP candidates, Rupani has come up with one announcement after another of the cabinet leaders.Five leaders have announced that they will not contest the elections. He will not contest the elections in this Assembly. Former Chief Minister Rupani’s former minister and senior BJP leader Bhupendra Singh Chudasama and Pradeep Singh Jadeja will also not contest the elections. Before the list is announced from Delhi, leaders including former Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel and Pradeep Singh Jadeja have made voluntary announcements. Earlier, Vijay Rupani and Nitin Patel had announced not to contest the elections.

ભાજપ ના અત્યાર સુધી માં જહેર થયેલા ઉમેદવારો નું લિસ્ટ્ અંહિ ક્લિક કરો
Press Released Of BJP
Click Here


Leave a Comment